Sadko. Opera. Vocal Score. Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov.

Elibron Classics, 430 pages.

Download Sample:

Download sample

SKU: 48863
  • Subtitle: Text in Russian.
  • Author(s): Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai
  • ISBN: 9780543709158
Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Sadko (Russian: Садко, the name of the main character) is an opera in seven scenes by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov. The libretto was written with assistance from Vladimir Belsky, Vladimir Stasov, and others. Rimsky-Korsakov was first inspired by the Bylina of Sadko (Былина о Садко) in 1867.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sadko. Opera. Vocal Score. Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *