Three Piano Sonatas. Anton Rubinstein.

Elibron Classics, 109 pages. Book format: PDF.

Download Sample:

Download sample

SKU: 76718
  • Author(s): Rubinstein, Anton
  • ISBN: 9780543712455
Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Table of Contents
1. Sonata No.1 in E minor, op.12
2. Sonata No.2 in C minor, op.20
3. Sonata No.3 in F major, op.41


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Piano Sonatas. Anton Rubinstein.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *