Oresteia. Opera. Vocal Score. Sergei Taneyev.

Book format: PDF. Elibron Classics, 331 pages.

Download Sample:

Download sample

SKU: 51696
  • Subtitle: Text in Russian, French and German.
  • Author(s): Taneyev, Sergei
  • ISBN: 9780543711410
Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Composed during 1887-1894 by Sergei Taneyev  Oresteia (Орестея in Cyrillic) is an opera in three parts, eight tableaux, The composer titled this work, his only opera, a “musical trilogy.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oresteia. Opera. Vocal Score. Sergei Taneyev.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *