Christmas Eve: Suite. Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov.

Elibron Classics110 pages. Book format: PDF.
Based on 1904 edition by M. P. Belaieff, Leipzig.

Download Sample:

Download sample

SKU: 74949
  • Subtitle: For Orchestra. Full Score.
  • Author(s): Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai
  • ISBN: 9780543709448
Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Composed between 1894 and 1895, Rimsky-Korsakov based his opera on a short story, “Christmas Eve”, from Nikolay Gogol’s Evenings on a Farm Near Dikanka.

Christmas Eve (Russian: Ночь перед Рождеством, Noch’ pered Rozhdestvom), is an opera in four acts with music and libretto by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Eve: Suite. Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *