Mlada. Opera-Ballet. Vocal Score. Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Book format: PDFElibron Classics, 270 pages. Based on 1891 edition by M. P. Belaпeff, Leipzig.

Download Sample:

Download sample

SKU: 48779
  • Subtitle: Text in Russian and French.
  • Author(s): Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai
  • ISBN: 9780543709196
Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Mlada (Russian: Млада) is an opera-ballet in four acts, composed by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov between 1889 and 1890, to a libretto by Viktor Krylov that was originally employed for an aborted project of the same name from 1872.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mlada. Opera-Ballet. Vocal Score. Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *