The Sleeping Beauty. Ballet. Transcription for Piano. Petr Tchaikovsky.

Book format: PDFElibron Classics, 214 pages.

Download Sample:

Download sample

SKU: 56899
  • Author(s): Tchaikovsky, Petr
  • ISBN: 9780543710666
Categories: , , , , , ,

Product Description

The music was composed by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (his opus 66). The score was completed in 1889, and is the second of his three ballets. The original scenario was conceived by Ivan Vsevolozhsky, and is based on Charles Perrault’s La Belle au bois dormant. The choreographer of the original production was Marius Petipa.

The Sleeping Beauty (Russian: Спящая красавица / Spyashchaya krasavitsa) is a ballet in a prologue and three acts, first performed in 1890.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sleeping Beauty. Ballet. Transcription for Piano. Petr Tchaikovsky.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *